该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.8 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
6.9
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.2
员工
9.0
性价比
7.9
点评
    Jiří
    cz
    7.5
    2017年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrea
    ch
    4.6
    2017年7月5日
    From the other reviews, we had expected much more from this hotel. Our room was shabby and old, it was pretty noisy and staff wasn't very friendly. Breakfast was okay, it included an omelett, jam and bread. Don't expect it to be served early though, when we showed up at 7am (as we had confirmed the night before), no one was there....
    We were able to check in early in the morning already, which was kind.
    Dávid
    hu
    10
    2017年6月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kevin S Harris
    gb
    7.5
    2016年9月19日
    Basic Facilities - Helpful staff
    Hotel could do with some refurbishment and repairs to furnishings. Room was a good size though with a balcony.
    Surrounded by great scenery. Good location for visiting Prokletije NP and Albania. Owners/Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    Patrick
    be
    7.5
    2016年9月14日
    Pleasant atmosphere and excellent location
    The rooms could use some renovation. WiFi not always up to par. The cleaning lady does not speak English.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Great starting point for making hiking and biking tours to the beautiful mountain villages (Grebaje, Vusanje...) and even to Albania.The manager lent me his mountainbike, warmly appreciated. Satellite channels with tv in room. Lovely meals (home-made pizza, fish...). Supermarket beside hotel.
    Martina
    sk
    8.8
    2016年8月27日
    Nice hosts, great kitchen (trout) amazing atmosphere and beautiful surrounding!
    Skender
    si
    5.8
    2016年8月24日
    Cleanliness - the room wasn't properly cleaned in a while. Surroundings of the hotel didn't look too good either - there could be done a lot without too many expenses. It's a pitty that such a good service and exceptional customer care service is negatively affected by the things that could be easily fixed.
    The staff was exceptional. Very kind and helpful. The room was big (actually, we got two rooms and a balcony). Breakfast was good, but we only had two choices.
    Andrzej
    pl
    7.5
    2016年7月26日
    Little noisy in the night.
    Extremely helpful staff. Hostel style rooms with multi chanel aTV and hot shower .Enought to sleep aftet full day mountainering.
    Peter
    gb
    7.1
    2016年6月19日
    Basic Accommodation near great scenery
    Basic accommodation with not much room to manoeuvre
    Situated in centre of small town, which is close to great scenery including drive to Albania Friendly family run, but have little English Good value restaurant