Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.
Prenota ora

Recensioni

7,8 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Pulizia
6,9
Comfort
7,2
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
7,2
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,9
Recensioni
    Jiří
    cz
    7,5
    3 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrea
    ch
    4,6
    5 luglio 2017
    From the other reviews, we had expected much more from this hotel. Our room was shabby and old, it was pretty noisy and staff wasn't very friendly. Breakfast was okay, it included an omelett, jam and bread. Don't expect it to be served early though, when we showed up at 7am (as we had confirmed the night before), no one was there....
    We were able to check in early in the morning already, which was kind.
    Dávid
    hu
    10
    28 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kevin S Harris
    gb
    7,5
    19 settembre 2016
    Basic Facilities - Helpful staff
    Hotel could do with some refurbishment and repairs to furnishings. Room was a good size though with a balcony.
    Surrounded by great scenery. Good location for visiting Prokletije NP and Albania. Owners/Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    Patrick
    be
    7,5
    14 settembre 2016
    Pleasant atmosphere and excellent location
    The rooms could use some renovation. WiFi not always up to par. The cleaning lady does not speak English.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Great starting point for making hiking and biking tours to the beautiful mountain villages (Grebaje, Vusanje...) and even to Albania.The manager lent me his mountainbike, warmly appreciated. Satellite channels with tv in room. Lovely meals (home-made pizza, fish...). Supermarket beside hotel.
    Martina
    sk
    8,8
    27 agosto 2016
    Nice hosts, great kitchen (trout) amazing atmosphere and beautiful surrounding!
    Skender
    si
    5,8
    24 agosto 2016
    Cleanliness - the room wasn't properly cleaned in a while. Surroundings of the hotel didn't look too good either - there could be done a lot without too many expenses. It's a pitty that such a good service and exceptional customer care service is negatively affected by the things that could be easily fixed.
    The staff was exceptional. Very kind and helpful. The room was big (actually, we got two rooms and a balcony). Breakfast was good, but we only had two choices.
    Andrzej
    pl
    7,5
    26 luglio 2016
    Little noisy in the night.
    Extremely helpful staff. Hostel style rooms with multi chanel aTV and hot shower .Enought to sleep aftet full day mountainering.
    Peter
    gb
    7,1
    19 giugno 2016
    Basic Accommodation near great scenery
    Basic accommodation with not much room to manoeuvre
    Situated in centre of small town, which is close to great scenery including drive to Albania Friendly family run, but have little English Good value restaurant
Chiudi