Ulasan

8.0
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.4
Kenyamanan
7.5
Lokasi properti
8.6
Fasilitas
7.4
Staf
9.2
Nilai
8.1

Ulasan

    Igor Gaponov
    ru

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    22 Juni 2018

    The best place to stay in Gusinje

    Surrounding can be improved.
    One of the best owners I've ever met. Feel like a family. No complaints at all, he even covered my motorcycle when it was raining, absolutely amazing hospitality! Also, there is a good restaurant at the second floor and a supermarket in the same building.
    Jiri
    cz

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    20 Juni 2018

    Nice hotel for decent money

    To be honest I didn't like the breakfast. Burek was nice to taste, but would prefer some more common breakfast like fruits and vegetables.
    Hotel is located near Albanian borders. It was perfectly OK for me to stay one night. Room was a bit dated, but it had all I needed and was comfortable. At the next door there is a store where you can buy food etc.
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    3 Juni 2018

    Basic, clean, good value and good food, no frills.

    Very friendly and knowledgeable owner who spoke perfect english. The guy in the restaurant spoke good english, too. They have a shop downstairs that the locals use as well and it sells nearly everything. It's on the edge of Gusinje, has plenty of parking and has a great balcony on the restaurant. The 'balcony' advertised for our room was simply a small, low external barrier with no floor to stand on outside a door that couldn't be opened because it was too close to the bed. It sounds plain and ordinary, and it is a bit, but it has everything you basically need.
    Anna
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    5 Mei 2018

    It was ok but it could be better.

    At diner we ordered pizzas - the food was poorly prepared (it was impossible to cut the pizza) and the meal was unpalatable. There is no outlet in the bathroom - this is a major inconvenience.
    The staff were very nice. The location is good.
    Joann_nna
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    30 April 2018

    Incredibly hospitable staff, service like breakfasts etc. made with special attention for guests.

    The most hospitable staff we ever saw abroad.
    Jérémy CAUDAL
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    4 Oktober 2017

    Cheap and okay

    Not the best place we stayed in Montenegro but it was good value..
    The owner was really kind and good location of the hotel.
    Jiří
    cz

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    3 Agustus 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Andrea
    ch

    Skor ulasan

    4.6
    5 Juli 2017
    From the other reviews, we had expected much more from this hotel. Our room was shabby and old, it was pretty noisy and staff wasn't very friendly. Breakfast was okay, it included an omelett, jam and bread. Don't expect it to be served early though, when we showed up at 7am (as we had confirmed the night before), no one was there....
    We were able to check in early in the morning already, which was kind.
    Dávid
    hu

    Skor ulasan

    10
    28 Juni 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Marija Jemuovic
    rs

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    2 Mei 2017

    Definition of hospitality!

    We were a group of hikers, so we really valued the location nearby many beautiful areas. We were also tired, so it was so good to have everything in the same place - we could dine there; there is a supermarket in the same building as well. But, the best was the host, Rosi's son! We had great communication before and during our stay. He was there to make our visit pleasant and although I made an error when booking, he made sure we still have everything in place when we arrived. Thx for everything!
    Vitaly
    ru

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    1 Maret 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Kevin S Harris
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    19 September 2016

    Basic Facilities - Helpful staff

    Hotel could do with some refurbishment and repairs to furnishings. Room was a good size though with a balcony.
    Surrounded by great scenery. Good location for visiting Prokletije NP and Albania. Owners/Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    Patrick
    be

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    14 September 2016

    Pleasant atmosphere and excellent location

    The rooms could use some renovation. WiFi not always up to par. The cleaning lady does not speak English.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Great starting point for making hiking and biking tours to the beautiful mountain villages (Grebaje, Vusanje...) and even to Albania.The manager lent me his mountainbike, warmly appreciated. Satellite channels with tv in room. Lovely meals (home-made pizza, fish...). Supermarket beside hotel.
    Martina
    sk

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    27 Agustus 2016
    Nice hosts, great kitchen (trout) amazing atmosphere and beautiful surrounding!
    Skender
    si

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    24 Agustus 2016
    Cleanliness - the room wasn't properly cleaned in a while. Surroundings of the hotel didn't look too good either - there could be done a lot without too many expenses. It's a pitty that such a good service and exceptional customer care service is negatively affected by the things that could be easily fixed.
    The staff was exceptional. Very kind and helpful. The room was big (actually, we got two rooms and a balcony). Breakfast was good, but we only had two choices.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    26 Juli 2016
    Little noisy in the night.
    Extremely helpful staff. Hostel style rooms with multi chanel aTV and hot shower .Enought to sleep aftet full day mountainering.