This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.2
Staff
9.0
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Jiří
    cz
    7.5
    3 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    ch
    4.6
    5 July 2017
    From the other reviews, we had expected much more from this hotel. Our room was shabby and old, it was pretty noisy and staff wasn't very friendly. Breakfast was okay, it included an omelett, jam and bread. Don't expect it to be served early though, when we showed up at 7am (as we had confirmed the night before), no one was there....
    We were able to check in early in the morning already, which was kind.
    Dávid
    hu
    10
    28 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin S Harris
    gb
    7.5
    19 September 2016
    Basic Facilities - Helpful staff
    Hotel could do with some refurbishment and repairs to furnishings. Room was a good size though with a balcony.
    Surrounded by great scenery. Good location for visiting Prokletije NP and Albania. Owners/Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    Patrick
    be
    7.5
    14 September 2016
    Pleasant atmosphere and excellent location
    The rooms could use some renovation. WiFi not always up to par. The cleaning lady does not speak English.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Great starting point for making hiking and biking tours to the beautiful mountain villages (Grebaje, Vusanje...) and even to Albania.The manager lent me his mountainbike, warmly appreciated. Satellite channels with tv in room. Lovely meals (home-made pizza, fish...). Supermarket beside hotel.
    Martina
    sk
    8.8
    27 August 2016
    Nice hosts, great kitchen (trout) amazing atmosphere and beautiful surrounding!
    Skender
    si
    5.8
    24 August 2016
    Cleanliness - the room wasn't properly cleaned in a while. Surroundings of the hotel didn't look too good either - there could be done a lot without too many expenses. It's a pitty that such a good service and exceptional customer care service is negatively affected by the things that could be easily fixed.
    The staff was exceptional. Very kind and helpful. The room was big (actually, we got two rooms and a balcony). Breakfast was good, but we only had two choices.
    Andrzej
    pl
    7.5
    26 July 2016
    Little noisy in the night.
    Extremely helpful staff. Hostel style rooms with multi chanel aTV and hot shower .Enought to sleep aftet full day mountainering.
    Peter
    gb
    7.1
    19 June 2016
    Basic Accommodation near great scenery
    Basic accommodation with not much room to manoeuvre
    Situated in centre of small town, which is close to great scenery including drive to Albania Friendly family run, but have little English Good value restaurant
Close