Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,3
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Manuel
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Heinz
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. August 2016
    Qualität der Auststattung (Betten, kein Licht am Bett etc...) und allgemeine Sauberkeit.
    Netter Besitzer, sehr hilfsbereit.
    Anna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    5. Mai 2018

    It was ok but it could be better.

    At diner we ordered pizzas - the food was poorly prepared (it was impossible to cut the pizza) and the meal was unpalatable. There is no outlet in the bathroom - this is a major inconvenience.
    The staff were very nice. The location is good.
    Joann_nna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. April 2018

    Incredibly hospitable staff, service like breakfasts etc. made with special attention for guests.

    The most hospitable staff we ever saw abroad.
    Jérémy CAUDAL
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Oktober 2017

    Cheap and okay

    Not the best place we stayed in Montenegro but it was good value..
    The owner was really kind and good location of the hotel.
    Jiří
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrea
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    5. Juli 2017
    From the other reviews, we had expected much more from this hotel. Our room was shabby and old, it was pretty noisy and staff wasn't very friendly. Breakfast was okay, it included an omelett, jam and bread. Don't expect it to be served early though, when we showed up at 7am (as we had confirmed the night before), no one was there....
    We were able to check in early in the morning already, which was kind.
    Dávid
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marija Jemuovic
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2017

    Definition of hospitality!

    We were a group of hikers, so we really valued the location nearby many beautiful areas. We were also tired, so it was so good to have everything in the same place - we could dine there; there is a supermarket in the same building as well. But, the best was the host, Rosi's son! We had great communication before and during our stay. He was there to make our visit pleasant and although I made an error when booking, he made sure we still have everything in place when we arrived. Thx for everything!
    Vitaly
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kevin S Harris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. September 2016

    Basic Facilities - Helpful staff

    Hotel could do with some refurbishment and repairs to furnishings. Room was a good size though with a balcony.
    Surrounded by great scenery. Good location for visiting Prokletije NP and Albania. Owners/Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    Patrick
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. September 2016

    Pleasant atmosphere and excellent location

    The rooms could use some renovation. WiFi not always up to par. The cleaning lady does not speak English.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Great starting point for making hiking and biking tours to the beautiful mountain villages (Grebaje, Vusanje...) and even to Albania.The manager lent me his mountainbike, warmly appreciated. Satellite channels with tv in room. Lovely meals (home-made pizza, fish...). Supermarket beside hotel.
    Martina
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. August 2016
    Nice hosts, great kitchen (trout) amazing atmosphere and beautiful surrounding!
    Skender
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    24. August 2016
    Cleanliness - the room wasn't properly cleaned in a while. Surroundings of the hotel didn't look too good either - there could be done a lot without too many expenses. It's a pitty that such a good service and exceptional customer care service is negatively affected by the things that could be easily fixed.
    The staff was exceptional. Very kind and helpful. The room was big (actually, we got two rooms and a balcony). Breakfast was good, but we only had two choices.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Juli 2016
    Little noisy in the night.
    Extremely helpful staff. Hostel style rooms with multi chanel aTV and hot shower .Enought to sleep aftet full day mountainering.
    Peter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. Juni 2016

    Basic Accommodation near great scenery

    Basic accommodation with not much room to manoeuvre
    Situated in centre of small town, which is close to great scenery including drive to Albania Friendly family run, but have little English Good value restaurant